What my back training used to be


This is just to show you what was my training like 2 years ago, before I started my flexibility journey! There are not many exercises that develop strength (and incredible back stiffness) like rows and deadlifts. So I worked against my flexibility for a while lol…

It doesn’t matter if you start from zero or you feel too old for something new and different, with the right steps everything can happen. The body is an amazing adapting machine.

No excuses 🙂

By_PavelYthjall_-531

Leave a Reply

