Bathroom art… and burgers

During my stay in Chicago I got to eat at this super cool place with my hubby called Kuma’s Corner, it looked like a punk bar with really loud rock music, famous for burgers… I never had a real good burger beside one time in Miami when I was 13 (my first cheeseburger!) and I was curious to try one here. It was LEGENDARY… big thick meaty burger with onions, mushrooms and avocado. I ate only one part of the bun which was insanely good (pretzel bun!) and I thought I was going to explode. How delicious!!! Here’s a picture of one of their famous burgers

how the hell can you eat THAT??

But one of the things that caught my attention the most was… the bathroom lol.

I couldn’t help it but taking some pictures of it… tell me if this is not artistic!

Leave a Reply

