Off to Vegas… first and last pic

So today is my last day in Miami! Will leave in few hours to Vegas. Can’t wait to be there and don’t move for a while… all this back and forth made me sick, in less then 2 months I’ve had the cold 3 times!!! Which never happened before 😦

House is empty I’m ready to go… I have still all morning to train and I feel like doing a good intense cardio session on stepmill and some running. Wish you a good day!

Here’s one of my first pics in Miami 5 years ago and my last one at my place… background luggage lol 😉

 

 

Did I change?

See you in Sin City 😛

Leave a Reply

