I forgive you, Bruno Mars

A little while ago I discovered Mediawire and Hulkshare and I’ve been downloading songs non stop. Don’t ask me why it took me so long lol… always been buying from Itunes before that.

Just yesterday I found this new tune, “Lighters” by Eminem and Bruno Mars, and I gotta admit it, I kinda like it. I can’t believe I actually like a song from that little annoying midget of Bruno.

So yeah, I forgive him for tormenting me with his Granade song, this time he did a good job with Eminem. I also got good stuff from Pitbull, Jay Z, Taio Cruz, David Guetta, Snoop Dogg, Skrillex, LMFAO, Ludacris, Usher. More music on my ipod= better workouts! YAY

Music has an extreme power on me. It’s more energizing than anything else. Stronger than a double espresso, more invigorating than a full night sleep. Music fires me up! Makes me dream. Makes me able to do lots of things: push hard when I work out, run faster, jump higher, face the fear of a difficult trick on the pole… little challenges like that. With music I think more positive and often I get inspired to draw.

On another note, I keep taking pics of myself. I think phone pics are the real new photography ah!!! Like this one

So there you go, I could become a DJ or improvise a career in photography, beside my fitness.

Btw I was wondering, is there something you’d like me to discuss more specifically, some topic you’re curious to know more about? Just ask 🙂

Ciao!

One response to “I forgive you, Bruno Mars

  1. Hey Sofia! I know you already did a Glutes post – which I loved – but I was hoping you’d go over what you did to grow your legs & glutes in regards to how often you lifted specifically for legs or glutes per week, and nutrient timing in regards to those workouts. I’d also love if you talked about how you grew your legs/glutes while still staying lean!!!!

    Thank you!! Keep rockin’ girl!
    Electra

Leave a Reply

