Green smoothie

Lately it’s been so hot here in Miami that I feel the urge to consume more raw and refreshing food. I like to have a smoothie in the afternoon, after my long hours at the beach (I know, what a hard life lol).

Today I did an experiment: since I had spinach in my fridge and I wasn’t gonna cook them anytime soon, I thought of blending a bunch with a scoop of vanilla protein powder, 1/2 cup unsweetened almond milk, 1/4 cup frozen blueberries, a dash of wheat bran, stevia and vanilla extract, some water and ice

It turned out REALLY GOOD! It even matched my nails lol

Calories should be not over 250. Perfect snack, along some carrots and peanut butter. Omg peanut butter tastes good just on everything.

Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

