Time away

I’ve been neglecting my blog for the last two weeks and I feel awful about it, I was away from my routine and traveling much that it has been almost impossible to find some quiet time for me to gather my thoughts and blog.  I adapted my training to traveling schedule so I kept the most important sessions of cardio and weights for a total of six sessions a week (treadmill sprints, stepmill sprints and outside run + back, shoulders and legs training). I had to modify my diet as well and the end result has been lots of salads, raw veggies, chicken, fish, egg whites, cottage cheese 0% and a shit load of rice cakes and peanut butter LOL. Also my Recipes e-book #2 is on hold and I promised myself to finish it ASAP.

Just wanted to do a quick update so you know I’m still alive ahah…

Talk soon, this weekend!

 

 

2 responses to “Time away

  1. Glad to have you back! Time away can always be really refreshing. It also takes us out of our comfort zone and brings us new knowledge and adaptation of our lifestyle to fit our needs. Keep rockin’ it girl, can’t wait to hear more!

Leave a Reply

