My baby

Sometimes I go out riding my bike on the streets of South Beach and I don’t really wanna bring a bag or backpack with me. So I hang the keys on my neck, credit card and blackberry in my bra. Lately though I’ve been placing my blackberry on a more proper and comfortable seat. “He” deserves to see outside and get some fresh air, too. So now he stays here:

And it feels so funny because I imagine he’s like my baby or puppy I’m taking out for a ride. I know I’m a weirdo!!! Ahahah 🙂

One response to “My baby

Leave a Reply

