My turn

Today I woke up with a positive feeling. Its gonna sound weird, but I think I really believe in myself. Lol! I do. I’m tough in judging my behavior, my actions etc. Sometimes I’m so strict, that whatever I do is never enough, could have done more, better. That is wrong, in a way. Perfection is an utopia. Seeking high standards and quality, that is great. But perfection is one of those words…like normality, what is that really? So subjective.

You can’t constantly beat yourself up because you expect more, all the times. If you do, the universe “sees it” and doesn’t help you. If you have a positive attitude toward the future and yourself, the universe shape a prosper path for you. I’m not religious, but this universe thing I learned it from the “Alchemist”, a great book by Paulo Coelho.

“And, when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.” The Alchemist,  page 23, by Paulo Coelho

“It’s the possibility of having a dream come true that makes life interesting.”  Page 11

I love that concept and think its true. You create obstacles on your way. And the worst thing you can do to kill your dreams from the start is NOT believing in yourself.

I believe its my turn! Its time! I have gained enough self esteem and gathered my dreams into plan of actions. Yeah that’s the big step many of us MISS. Transform dreams into ACTIONS. You know what you want? Now figure how to get there and DO IT. Do not fear to go wrong, because “its better to do something and go wrong, than do nothing”. And one action lead to another, and another.

I know what I want and i finally feel moving forward. I might be just at the bottom of the mountain and difficulties might arise. But I see ahead and I see bright. I see realization, achievements and success. I see it. Soon everyone else will too 😉

Is your turn yet?

2 responses to “My turn

  1. What is your biggest goal? And I believe in you too! You seem to have an entrepreneurial personality and you’re obviously smart and motivated!

    • Become recognized in the fitness-modeling industry at top level! Sofia Venanzetti to be my brand. Shooting, traveling, draw, have the freedom to do what I like-work off my passions, and visit my family often. Thanks for following me!

Leave a Reply

