Casting call… and car shoot

Today I went to a casting for a lingerie catalog. I received a call by a representative of this big lingerie company who told me how much they loved my pictures…Thanks to Paul Buceta! My hero 🙂

I’ll be contacted soon to know if I’ll be working for them. Keeping fingers crossed!

On the way back I was in a “modeling mode”… my friend Terry (who is also my bodyguard lol) was driving, so I started the improvised shoot

I need to learn how to pose and have different looks… I started checking myself in the mirror lol

Then more smiles…

At a certain point I began annoying Terry

doing the cuddling face

Then I was getting short of ideas but I remembered having a swim suit on me….ta-da!

Got in the back almost broke a leg… but I struck a pose  successfully 😉

Poor Terry… having as friend the worst show off on the planet 😛

But that’s how I am what can I say… I had some crazy fun time 🙂

La vita è bella! See you next post,

Sofia

2 responses to “Casting call… and car shoot

  1. Pingback: I found the button! | Sofia Venanzetti·

Leave a Reply

